Day 9 List some of your favourite bloggers

I don’t tend to follow a lot of bloggers, but I subscribe to a lot of websites with Google Reader. Here are five of my favourites.

Awkward Family Photos is amazing. They post pictures all the time of people clearly not enjoying themselves or being put in ridiculous poses. They’ve recently started another site purely dedicated to pet photos too!

Failblog is You’ve Been Framed online. Love it!

Becky Jerams is my best friend and has just started a blog about music and film type things

Not Always Right is a site where people working in the customer service industry submit stories of customers being idiots. I feel their pain!

1000 Awesome Things gives me a reason to smile every weekday

Leave a Reply

