Day 12 Post a self-portrait

Tumblr_lb2lwk1jc21qa2ws9o1_500

Disclaimer before I draw: I am crap at art. In school in Year 9 I got bored and cut out letters from a magazine to spell “I hate art” and stuck it in my book. My teacher wasn’t pleased. She was even less pleased when I swung in my chair and accidentally on purpose brought it down on her foot. I also ended up in A&E in Year 6 due to a craft-knife-meets-finger incident.

Comment post-drawing: If this is what I look like in real life, I may go jump off a rather tall building. I even forgot to draw eyebrows on my first go!

Leave a Reply

