Day 20 A Letter To Someone Who Changed Your Life

I’m going to blame the long gap here on having a horrible cold and going home to Portsmouth for the weekend. 

It’s so uncomfortable for me to write something like this, I’m someone who (at least tries to) cover up emotion with humour. Here’s my short and sweet attempt at being soppy.

Dear Rob

Before I met you I had a heart of stone, I never cried or anything. You put me in touch with my feelings and were the main reason I stayed at Uni even though I hated it, especially the year abroad. You opened me up to the tech world as well, I’d never be writing this blog post on a MacBook Pro for a site I own the domain for if it wasn’t for you!

Love you! xxx

Leave a Reply

