Day 26 Favourite Books

OK, this one’s hard!

  • Life of Pi – Yann Martel. I remember loving it, but I can’t remember the story that well, I think I need to read it again!
  • The Millennium Trilogy – Stieg Larsson. I jumped on the bandwagon and read these this Summer, it’s not my normal style but I really enjoyed them
  • Anything by Danny Wallace. One of the few authors who makes me laugh out loud
  • The “Merde” series by Paul Clarke. Reminds me of living in a foreign country
  • Nothing for Ungood – John Madison. Reminds me of all the things I hated about living in Germany
  • Anything by Marian Keyes. Funny and emotional at the same time

I think that’ll do for tonight. I’m probably missing out really obvious ones I’ll think of tomorrow but I read so much it’s hard to remember them!

Leave a Reply

